Andrew Shahan - Chief Executive Officer

Cari Killian - Chief Academic Officer

Kiril Johnson - Chief Operating Officer

Bessie Goggins - Director of Teaching and Learning / Director of Development

Julie Conton - Network Director of Student Support Services

Chris Cantu - Network Director of Culture

Lauren Orgeron - Network Business Manager

Cameron McGriff - Network Director of Strategic Initiatives

Alfred Matthews - Director of Transportation

Natisha Cook - Transportation Manager